Contacts

Jean-David Cahn AG

Malzgasse 23
4052 Basel
Schweiz

Tel: +41 61 271 67 55
Fax: +41 61 271 57 33

mail@cahn.ch

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 1:00pm and 2:30pm - 6:00pm

Please note that the gallery will be closed from July 16 until August 6, 2018.


Jean-David Cahn, Owner & Director
mail@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 271 67 55

Dr. Ariane Ballmer, Archeologist
ariane.ballmer@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 561 67 08

Christiane Bayer, Secretary
christiane.bayer@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 271 67 55

Cristiana Cimicchi, Restorer
cristiana.cimicchi@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 271 67 55

Jeannine Gass, Accounting
jeannine.gass@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 271 67 55

Dr. des. Ulrike Haase, Archeologist
ulrike.haase@cahn.ch 

Evelyn Reusser, Logistics
T +41 61 561 67 03

Yvonne Yiu, Cahn's Quarterly and press
yvonne.yiu@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 561 67 01