Contacts

Jean-David Cahn AG

Malzgasse 23
4052 Basel
Schweiz

Tel: +41 61 271 67 55
Fax: +41 61 271 57 33

E-Mail: mail@cahn.ch

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 1pm and 2:30pm - 6:00pm


Jean-David Cahn, Owner & Director
mail@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 271 67 55

Rachel Egger, Executive Secretary
rachel.egger@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 271 67 55

Dr. Ariane Ballmer, Archeologist
ariane.ballmer@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 271 67 55

Cristiana Cimicchi, Restorer
cristiana.cimicchi@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 271 67 55

Aline Debusigne, Personal Assistant
aline.debusigne@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 561 67 02

Dr. des. Ulrike Haase, Archeologist
ulrike.haase@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 561 67 04

Evelyn Reusser, Logistics
evelyn.reusser@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 561 67 03

Yvonne Yiu, Cahn's Quarterly and press
yvonne.yiu@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 561 67 01

Jana Zaunseder, Accounting
jana.zaunseder@cahn.ch 
T +41 61 561 67 55